Skip to main content

Tetrathlon Area Coordinators

The Tetrathlon Co-ordinators are the eyes and ears in each of their areas overseeing competitions, training and events; and can help Branches and Centres get started in Tetrathlon or progress up the levels.
Below are the contact details for each Co-ordinator:

Area Name Telephone Number  Email 
1 Mrs Sarah Ross 01259 743592 / 07796 436115 ian.ross14@btinternet.com 
2 Mrs Liz Wilkinson 01388 720252 carrsides@farming.co.uk 
3 Mr Justin Dunn 01422 202642/07767607538 justin@justindunn.com 
4 Mrs Sarah Robertson 07930507296 wildduckhall@hotmail.com 
5 Mrs Karen Barrow 01270 258283 davidbarrow8@aol.com 
6 Mr Dave Hallam 07779 178988 dave.hallam142@gmail.com 
7 Mrs Janet Wakeham 01789 740260 bandjwakeham@icloud.com 
8

Sue Knott

Tessa Vesty

07979 258433

07774 126999

sue.knott@btopenworld.com

tessa@rawbotswana.com 

9 Mr Fred Church 01367 870256 fm.ej.church@btinternet.com 
10 Mrs Kathryn Christopher 01443 237212  kchristopher673@btinternet.com 
11 Sally Bowman 07966 464152  hubblesfarm@hotmail.com 
12 Jackie Bone TBC jackie.bone@btinternet.com
13 Mr Brian Goodenough 07973 742108  brian@elingfarm.co.uk 
14 Col. Nigel Lefroy 01722 743359  nigellefroy@tiscali.co.uk 
15/ 16 Andy Miller 07483 040 859  AndyM@smartagservices.co.uk 
17 Wendy Findlay 07814722629 wendy@medicalwritingltd.co.uk 
18 Mrs Lindsay Davis-Wigley 07582462743 Lindsay@admin-made-easy.co.uk 
19 Kate Farnsworth 07766761330 / 01578722429 kate.farnsworth1@virgin.net