Skip to main content

Covid-19

Due to the current situation, all Pony Club activity has been cancelled until the end of June 2020. We are constantly reviewing guidance and sending regular updates - please see https://pcuk.org/coronavirus/ for the latest advice.

The dates below are therefore subject to confirmation.

Show Jumping Area Competitions 2020

AREA DATE VENUE ORGANISER CONTACT
1 17 July Burgie Eventing, IV36 2QU

Haley Ingram

Moray & Nairn

07802 927253

moraynairn@pcuk.org 

2 26 July Murray House, CA4 8DH

Carole Smith

Wyndham

07704 216735

stone-house-farm@btconnect.com 

3 (80) 31 May Port Royal Equestrian Centre, YO43 4AZ

Chris Dalby

Vale of York

01757 638552
3 (90/100/110) 19 July Northallerton Equestrian Centre, DL7 0PQ

Robert Blane

Bedale & West of Yore Hunt

01845 526185

rtblanehorses@gmail.com 

4 28 June Ashton with Stodday, LA2 0AJ

Emma Walsh

Lancaster & District

07729 701164

lancaster@pcuk.org 

5        
6        
7 25 July Wolverhampton Racecourse, WV6 0PE

Helen Howard

Albrighton Hunt

07764 155603

howard@red-hill.co.uk 

8 1 Aug Wolterton Hall, NR11 7LY

Ben Westgate

North Norfolk

 
9 18 July Besscaps Field, WR10 3HQ

Sarah Roberts

Croome Hunt

07979 528072

croome@pcuk.org 

10 5 July Dairy House Farm Golden Valley  
11 5 July Felbridge Show Centre, RH19 2NU

Caroline Matthews

Old Surrey & Burstow Hunt

01342 835144

caroline@felcourt-farm.co.uk 

12 (80) 6 June Middlegrove Farm, HP16 0RD Vale of Aylesbury Hunt  
12 (90/100/110) 5 July Berkshire College, SL6 6QR

Emma Dag

Woodland Hunt

07801 657536

emmadag@hotmail.com 

13 12 July Wellington Riding, RG27 0LJ

Amanda Cottingham

Garth South

07759 495855

amanda@yellowsquare.co.uk 

14 (90/100/110) 11 July Mendip Plains Mendip Farmers  
14 (80) 12 July Urchinwood Manor Equestrian Centre, BS49 5AP

Imogen Rogers

Banwell

07818 469878

animalphysiosw@gmail.com 

15 19 July Chard Equestrian Taunton Vale  
16 5 July Royal Cornwall Show Ground, PL27 7JE

Anita Foulsham

North Cornwall

01637 880537

anitafoulsham@gmail.com 

17 20 July The Meadows Equestrian Centre, BT66 6FD

Hayley Cunningham

East Antrim

eastantrim@pcuk.org 
18 5 July Cothi Bridge Showground, SA32 7NA

Janet Daniels

Llandeilo

07846 858048

llandeilo@pcuk.org 

19 27 July   Lanark & Renfrewshire