Skip to main content

Polocrosse Area Coordinators

Please find below a list of Polocrosse Area coordinators. The Area coordinators can help you organise introductory polocrosse sessions for Branches and Centres that are keen to take up the sport. They can put you in touch with accredited coaches who can come and run training sessions and bring all the necessary equipment with them.

Area coordinators also try to organise open Polocrosse training days and competitions for all Members to attend.  So if you are keen to try the sport then please get in touch with your Area coordinator and they should be able to help you.

If there is not currently a nominated Area coordinator for your area or you can’t get in touch with them, then please get in touch via polocrosse@pcuk.org or by telephone on 02476 698300 (option 2).

Area  Coordinator Name  Coordinator Email Coordinator Telephone number
1 Shaun Gillanders shaun@overdalkeithstables.co.uk 01577 840740/ 07999 931153
2 Joey Baker-Cresswell broomford@yahoo.com 07711 828354
3 Emily Gilfillan emily_polocrosse@yahoo.co.uk 07720 083944 / 07985 710163
4 Anna Kimber Tarbuck anna@celynpolocrosse.co.uk 07713 443997
5 Anna Kimber Tarbuck anna@celynpolocrosse.co.uk 07713 443997
6 Chris Milburn chris.milburn@live.co.uk 07967 263141
7 Chris Milburn chris.milburn@live.co.uk 07967 263141
8 Caro Daniels carodaniels72@gmail.com 07802 325466
9 Laura Scott laura.scott03@btinternet.com 07767 833688
10 Natalie Harpin harpins@hotmail.co.uk 07966 267158 / 01656 880145
11 Sian Griffiths sian@stonelinkfarm.co.uk 01424 882747 / 07737 286407
12 TBC polocrosse@pcuk.org  
13 Kim Stevens seawitch@live.co.uk 07725 594963
14 TBC polocrosse@pcuk.org  
15 Kiki Willcocks jjwillcocks@btconnect.com  
16 Kiki Willcocks jjwillcocks@btconnect.com  
17 Angela Fynn roger.fynn@btopenworld.com 028 4278 8254 / 07718 080244
18 Doreen Vanstone doreenvanstone@hotmail.co.uk  
19 Shaun Gillanders shaun@overdalkeithstables.co.uk 01577 840740 / 07999 931153