Skip to main content

Information

  • All players need to be declared by their Branch / Centre / Polo Manager
  • Friendly tournaments are open to all declared teams and are a good chance to practise as teams and get to know your competitors
  • Teams must take part in THREE of the four available Qualifier tournaments to be in with a chance of playing at the Championships

2021 Schedule

DATE VENUE TYPE ORGANISER
Mon 19th July Vaux Park Polo Club Training Area 15
Tues 20th July Friendly
Mon 19th - Thurs 23rd July Oxford Polo School Training Camp* Heythrop Hunt
Thurs 29th July Frampton Court Friendly Berkeley Hunt
Mon 2nd August Tedworth Park Polo Club Friendly Royal Artillery Hunt
Thurs 5th August Aspect Knepp Polo Club Friendly Crawley & Horsham Hunt
Sat 7th August Beaufort Polo Club Qualifier Beaufort Hunt
Tues 10th August Cirencester Polo Club Qualifier Cotswold Hunt
Thurs 12th August Longdole Polo Club Qualifier Cotswold Vale Farmers' Hunt
Sun 15th August Cowdray Park Polo Club Qualifier & GAN Final Cowdray Hunt
Wed 18th August Kirtlington Park Polo Club Friendly Heythrop Hunt
Fri 20th - Sun 22nd August Offchurchbury Championships  

* Open to all but priority given to Heythrop Hunt members

 

Covid-19

All tournaments and training must adhere to HPA, Club, and Pony Club rules and regulations regarding Covid.