Skip to main content

The Pony Club Mini-Major features some of the best Pony Club riders teaming up with top International riders in a fast and furious jumping relay race!

The Pony Club members competing at the 2019 competition were as follows:

  • Charlotte McCracken (Iveagh)
  • Thomas Hogan (Gwynedd)
  • Isabella Beecroft-Luckett (North Warwickshire)
  • Liala Ramaci (Essex Hunt North)
  • Hollie Gerken (Essex Farmers)
  • Tommy Goody (Bisley & Sandown Chase)
  • Emmie Horner (Banwell)
  • Millie Lawson (Deeside)

For full details of the placing and timings please click here

Please keep your eyes peeled for the 2020 dates and venues for Qualifiers.