Skip to main content

Points Series Results for 128cm

Placing Rider Name Pony
1st Daisy Dace Crofthill Montague
2nd  Gil Holman Glaisdale Whiskey Mac
3rd Freddie Fletcher Tommy Ticklemouse

Points Series Results for 138cm

Placing  Rider Name  Pony 
1st Daisy Dace Dipford Moonwalker
2nd Freddie Fletcher Temmas Diamonds Forever
3rd Seb Griffin Willow the Wisp

Points Series Results for 148cm

Placing  Rider Name  Pony
1st Seb Griffin Regimental Bay
2nd Harvey Barfoot-Saunt Shoot the Stars
2nd Harry Clarkson Tallyho Tina
3rd Hugo Doller Little Bull

The Pony Racing Points Series 2019 is kindly supported by RaceTech