Skip to main content

Covid-19

Due to the current situation, all Pony Club activity has been cancelled until the end of June 2020. We are constantly reviewing guidance and sending regular updates - please see https://pcuk.org/coronavirus/ for the latest advice.

Mounted Games Area Competition Dates 2020

AREA DATE VENUE ORGANISER CONTACT
1 2 May Balcormo Mains, KY8 5QF Fife Hunt fife@pcuk.org 
2 25 April Needless Hall Moor, NE16 4JF

Vicki Dungait

Morpeth Hunt

07889 704756

vickidungait@hotmail.com 

3 2 May Frickley Hall, DN5 7BU Ann Steel 07714 245236
4 24 May Towneley Park, BB11 3RQ

Robin Bower

Pendle Forest & Craven Hunt

robin.bower@forbessolicitors.co.uk 
5 10 May Cheshire County Showground, WA16 0HJ

Brian Lloyd

East Cheshire

brianlloyd22@hotmail.co.uk
6        
7 23 May Onley Grounds Equestrian, CV23 8AH

Rachel Horton-Barr

North Warwickshire

07814 970075

rachel.horton-barr@sky.com 

8 10 May Northow Point to Point, EN6 4RB

Joanne Gubb Davis

Enfield Chace

jogubb@aol.com 
9 2 May Salters Hill, GL20 7DA

Sarah Hance

Cotswold Vale Farmers

07801 816595

hance429@btinternet.com 

10 18/19 April  

Monmouth

 
11 7 June Montague, BN24 5BB

Clare Bassett

East Sussex

07979 851515

marknclare@gmail.com 

12 3 May Park View Stables, SG5 3BP

Vicky Pattinson

Oakley Hunt West

vicky.thomas1122@gmail.com 
13 2 May Chase Farm, GU26 6DG

Lindsay Kelly

Petersfield

01420 472215

lindsay.kelly@lindford.plus.com 

14 11 April

Hurn Bridge

BH23 6AD

Claire Hawkins

West Hants

07843 079509

clairehawkins77@gmail.com 

15  

 

Devon & Somerset

 
16 24 May

Heale Farm, EX18 7PJ

Deborah Handley

Eggesford Hunt

01769 520305

r.s.handley@btinternet.com 

17 23 May

The Meadows Equestrian Centre, BT66 6FD

Frances Rolston Bruce

Fermanagh Harriers

07768 744205

francesfhbponyclub@yahoo.co.uk 

18 19 April

Banwen PC Field, SA10 9HL

Christine Powell

Banwen & District

07814 009715

christine_powell1@sky.com 

19 3 May The Longshot

Maggie Young

Lanark & Upperward

07833718510

poppersyoung@aol.com

Area Game Rules 2020
AREA GAMES RULES 2020
PDF - 110 kB

Games/rules are subject to alteration at any time at the discretion of the Mounted Games Committee.