Skip to main content

Quiz Area Dates

AREA SPORT DATE VENUE BRANCH/CENTRE ORGANISER EMAIL
1 QUIZ 5th March  Luthermuir Hall
AB30 1YR

Watten Hall
KW1 5YL
  Catriona Willison
Craigend Fintry
G63 0LS
07979735274
Craigend2000@yahoo.co.uk na Willid
Craigend2000@yahoo.co.uk
2 QUIZ 5th March Newbiggin Village Hall Cumberland Farmers Hunt South  Fiona Veitch fiona.veitch@outlook.com
3 QUIZ 4th March  TBC Middleton Trish Russell  middleton@pcuk.org
4 QUIZ 5th March    Oxenholme Branch Gemma McMullen gimgams71@gmail.com
5 QUIZ 5th March Clwyd Special Riding Centre   Katy Powell/John Gilbert

katyp.powell@gmail.com

Area5centres@pcuk.org

6 QUIZ 5th March Dunholme Village Hall Burton Branch Charlotte Fursdon charlottefursdon11@gmail.com
7 QUIZ 5th March weston lawns Equitation centre Atherstone  Emma Neal emma.neal1@me.com 
8 QUIZ 5th March  tbc  SHPC  SHPC  shpctreasurer@hotmail.co.uk
9 QUIZ 5th March   Malvern branch of the PC Maria Hardy Hardy700@btinternet.com 
10 QUIZ 5th March    Sennybridge    sennybridge@pcuk.org
11 QUIZ 29th Jan   OS and B Suzie Vickery suzannevickery@btinternet.com
12 QUIZ 5th March    Woodlands Branch Emma Dage woodland@pcuk.org
13 QUIZ 5th March Northington stables    Nicole   northingtonstudandstables@gmail.com
14 QUIZ 5th March   Cattistock Hunt  Laura Pattinson pattinson_laura@hotmail.com
15 QUIZ 5th March   Devon & Somerset   devonsomerset@pcuk.org
16 QUIZ 5th March tbc South Devon West  Heather Venmore  southdevonwest@pcuk.org
17 QUIZ 5th March Antrim Forum  Killultagh  Noreen Fitzpatrick  killultagh@pcuk.org
18 QUIZ 5th March   Pembrokeshire Hunt Jan Luke  pembrokeshire@pcuk.org
19 QUIZ 5th March Tweedbank Community Centre   Karen Marshall  effie40@live.co.uk